Naruto Shippuden: The Lost Tower English Dub Debut Tonight on Neon Alley

Posted by Natalie Robinson
Tags: Information, Naruto, Videos,

Naruto Shippuden: The Lost Tower is making it’s English debut is tonight (July 28) on Viz Media’s North American PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 anime streaming service, Neon Alley! The first airing is at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT, with a replay following at 12:00 midnight ET / 9:00 PM PT.

If you’re busy tonight, the movie will re-air August 31 on Neon Alley at 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT.

Naruto Shippuden: The Lost Tower is the fourth movie in the Naruto Shippuden series and seventh overall in the Naruto series. It was originally released in Japanese theaters on July 31, 2010 and Japanese DVD on April 27, 2011. The North American version of the DVD and Blu-ray, which will have both English and Japanese audio tracks, is scheduled for release on September 17, 2013.

Check out a preview of the dub below!